Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parker

5 rating

Fast, efficient and friendly!

5 rating

Quick service

5 rating

Thanks jenn...

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Robert V. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Fast, efficient and friendly!"

5
joe c. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Quick service"

5
Tony C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Thanks jenn..."

5
Brigham R. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut place"

5
Jamison | November 20, 2019 Google

"I live coming to this location. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I am a creature of habit"

5
Nathan T. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

1
Ashley S. | July 18, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend got a haircut from here. He loved it. But we only went there because we had a FREE hair"

1
Sandesh P. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I had a haircut by a lady named Christina. She shaved a chunk of hair from one side and suggested me"

1
Cristina R. | June 20, 2019 Google

"I don?t recommend this place at all. Second time I have gone and they both messed up my haircuts. Sh"

1
Jason L. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Poorly trained staff like most sports clips I learned my lesson no more men themed haircut places."