Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parker

1 rating
  • 11/28/20
  • Katherine K. Google

I worked as a cosmetologist at this location before the first major covid pandemic shut down, the staff is rude and lazy, the management is unprofessional and unappreciative, the work environment is toxic, and unsanitary and my tips were stolen and my paychecks were horrible, I would not recommend this location to anyone I know

5 rating

My hair feels very good thanks guys u did an awesome job

3 rating

Mehh ok.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
Katherine K. | November 28, 2020 Google

" I worked as a cosmetologist at this location before the first major covid pandemic shut down, the s"

5
Cameron C. | November 13, 2020 Google

" My hair feels very good thanks guys u did an awesome job"

3
Jeff A. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Mehh ok."

4
Adavid S. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Good service, strick covid prior to and during service"

4
Travis H. | October 24, 2020 Google

" The hairstyle I had is extremely experienced and knew exactly what she was doing."

1
Richard K. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever recieved! Used to be a somewhat regular customer at Sports Clips in Parker "

1
Joshua C. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I went to the Parker store more than once and had a horrible experience each time. I tried two diff"

1
zidziljian 2. | September 24, 2020 Google

" The app is such a joke"

1
Vera C. | September 24, 2020 Google

" I had the worst haircut in my life here. I left place an hour ago and still crying. They just destr"

1
Dennis T. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Not wearing masks properly and removing them frequently."