Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parker

5 rating

Ask for Mia, she's incredible! ? I'm sure the other stylists here are excellent as well!

5 rating

Awesome staff and sevice!

2 rating

Have gone to other sport clips, but won't be visiting this location again. Staff was great but didn't notice my 2 "blend" on the back of the left side of my head is a flat spot. . . Even tipped well. Here's another tip for those wondering if theh want to go in, just drive down the road and skip the torture to your head, you'll thank me later

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Austin L. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Ask for Mia, she's incredible! ? I'm sure the other stylists here are excellent as well!"

5
Mike R. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff and sevice!"

2
Patrick K. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Have gone to other sport clips, but won't be visiting this location again. Staff was great but didn"

5
Jaimie A. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Tray does a great job everytime and has a great personality, look forward to getting a haircut from"

1
Clint C. | February 4, 2021 Google

" There is one excellent employee - Valerie. All other cuts I have received by anyone else were not g"

5
Steve L. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Really like using the app for finding wait times and making reservation. The MVP is great and get a"

5
Matthew L. | December 15, 2020 Google

" I wasn't sure why 2 stylists were standing around not taking customers. Other than that, great serv"

1
Katherine K. | November 28, 2020 Google

" I worked as a cosmetologist at this location before the first major covid pandemic shut down, the s"

5
Cameron C. | November 13, 2020 Google

" My hair feels very good thanks guys u did an awesome job"

3
Jeff A. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Mehh ok."