Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parker

1 rating

There is one excellent employee - Valerie. All other cuts I have received by anyone else were not good. Services offered are good, concept is great but more bad cuts than good ones for the price. Time to go elsewhere.

5 rating

Really like using the app for finding wait times and making reservation. The MVP is great and get a good cut.

5 rating

I wasn't sure why 2 stylists were standing around not taking customers. Other than that, great service.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Clint C. | February 4, 2021 Google

" There is one excellent employee - Valerie. All other cuts I have received by anyone else were not g"

5
Steve L. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Really like using the app for finding wait times and making reservation. The MVP is great and get a"

5
Matthew L. | December 15, 2020 Google

" I wasn't sure why 2 stylists were standing around not taking customers. Other than that, great serv"

1
Katherine K. | November 28, 2020 Google

" I worked as a cosmetologist at this location before the first major covid pandemic shut down, the s"

5
Cameron C. | November 13, 2020 Google

" My hair feels very good thanks guys u did an awesome job"

3
Jeff A. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Mehh ok."

4
Adavid S. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Good service, strick covid prior to and during service"

4
Travis H. | October 24, 2020 Google

" The hairstyle I had is extremely experienced and knew exactly what she was doing."

1
Richard K. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever recieved! Used to be a somewhat regular customer at Sports Clips in Parker "

1
Joshua C. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I went to the Parker store more than once and had a horrible experience each time. I tried two diff"