Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parker

5 rating

Awesome haircut place

5 rating

I live coming to this location. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I am a creature of habit and they add notes to my account so that every time I come in they know exactly what I had last time and check to see if I want the same treatment this time. I have never been disappointed with the end results.

5 rating

Great staff

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Brigham R. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut place"

5
Jamison | November 20, 2019 Google

"I live coming to this location. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I am a creature of habit"

5
Nathan T. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

1
Ashley S. | July 18, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend got a haircut from here. He loved it. But we only went there because we had a FREE hair"

1
Sandesh P. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I had a haircut by a lady named Christina. She shaved a chunk of hair from one side and suggested me"

1
Cristina R. | June 20, 2019 Google

"I don?t recommend this place at all. Second time I have gone and they both messed up my haircuts. Sh"

1
Jason L. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Poorly trained staff like most sports clips I learned my lesson no more men themed haircut places."

1
C C. | May 26, 2019 Google

"After several inconsistent/poor haircuts (uneven side burns/ crooked-off-angle bang areas/ or too sh"

5
zidziljian 2. | May 1, 2019 Google

"I was surprised by how nice and professional they were."

3
Pete P. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut overpriced"