HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parker

1 rating

By far the worst haircut I have ever received. I literally have a spot on the back side of my head the size of a baseball that just sticks straight out now. No matter how much product I put in my hair it just sticks straight out like I rolled out of bed. I know it’s a sports clips and you don’t expect top service, but this is outrageous. Save yourself the embarrassment and go somewhere else!!

1 rating

Wtf is this cut bruh😭😭

5 rating

Are you opening May 1st? Can you please advise me via email. Thank you. andrewlortiz@hotmail.com

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Joe B. | September 9, 2021 Haircut

"By far the worst haircut I have ever received. I literally have a spot on the back side of my head t"

1
Logan F. | May 12, 2021 Haircut

"Wtf is this cut bruh😭😭"

5
Andrew O. | April 30, 2020 Haircut

"Are you opening May 1st? Can you please advise me via email. Thank you. andrewlortiz@hotmail.com"

1
Bob M. | December 10, 2019 Haircut

"Worst Haircut ever. It looked ok when I was there, because the stylist had soaked it with water and"

1
Miguel N. | May 10, 2019 Haircut

"Not happy with my haircut at all!! Paid $21 for the haircut and now I look like moe from the "Three "

5
Dan T. | January 14, 2018 Haircut

"Very nice, gave me great haircut. A little pricey but I will return"

5
Brandon M. | January 6, 2018 Haircut

"I received a haircut from Tracey today. She knocked it out of the park. I decided to change up my "

5
Connor G. | December 26, 2017 Haircut

"Yo, got a great haircut today. Unlike most times when I get my haircut, I felt like what I was sayin"

2
Brent N. | October 22, 2017 Haircut

"Sorry to say good bye: I’ve enjoyed my haircuts (double MVP’s) but will now shift Sports clips into "

1
A S | July 14, 2017 Haircut

"Asked the stylist if she could wash my hair prior to the cut. I'd been working all day with a hard "